qq288yes_w88vn_keo ma cau

Above your newly elected National President, National Executive Vice-President, Regional Executive Vice-Presidents and Alternates as well as the Equal Opportunity Coordinator and Alternate.

The 2017 Convention was held at the Homewood/Hampton Hotel, Halifax on September 28-30.

Elections were held and below is your newly elected National Executive.

National President - Carl Gannon Jr.

National Executive Vice-president - Virginia Vaillancourt
Alternate National Executive Vice-president - Toufic El-Daher

Regional Vice-president, Charlottetown H.O. - Jody Lapierre
Alternate Regional Vice-president, Charlottetown - Debi Buell

Regional Vice-president, Atlantic Region - Michelle Bradley
Alternate Regional Vice-president, Atlantic Region - Edwin MacDonald

Regional Vice-president, Quebec Region - Toufic El-Daher
Alternate Regional Vice-president, Quebec Region - Caroline St-Pierre

Regional Vice-president, Ontario Region - Zarina Khan
Alternate Regional Vice-president, Ontario Region- Sylvia Fenton

Regional Vice-president, Western Region - Lisa Nelson
Alternate Regional Vice-president, Western Region - Pamela Shaw

National Vice-president, Deer Lodge Centre - Kristin Beauchamp
Alternate National Vice-president, Deer Lodge Centre - Corey Janzen

E.O. Coordinator - Edwin MacDonald
E.O. Coordinator Alternate - Shane Polak